1. <menuitem id="l01ea"></menuitem>

      <ins id="l01ea"><option id="l01ea"></option></ins>

        XF Series Horizontal Fluidizing Dryer

        Descriptions
        Fluidizing dryer is also called fluid bed. Through operation and improvement over 30 years, it has play an active part in the fields of pharmaceutical, chemical, foodstuff, gain and so on industries. It consists of air filter, fluid bed, cyclone separator, dust collector, high-speed centrifugal fan, control cabinet and so on. Because of the difference of property from raw material, it is necessary to equip dust remover in accordance with practical needs. It may select cyclone separator and dust collector both or one of them. In general, cyclone separator can be selected if the raw material is larger and the dust collector may be selected if the raw material is light. Moreover, there is pneumatic feeding device for your selection.

        Principle
        The clean and hot air enters into fluid bed through distributor of valve plate. The wet material is fed from the feeder forms the fluid state by hot air. Because of the wide contact between hot air and raw materials, the time of drying is short. The air enters from the front of bed, fluidized in bed for several minutes, and float another side of bed. The machine’ works in negative pressure.

        Applications
        drying process of medicines, chemical raw material, foodstuff, grain processing, feed and so on. For example, raw medicine, tablet, Chinese medicine, foodstuff of health protection, drinks, feed, resin, citric acid and other powders. The suitable diameter of raw material is normally 0.1-0.6mm. The most applicable diameter of raw material will be 0.5-3mm.

         
         
         
         
         

        Address: JiaoXi town, changzhou, jiangsu province, China
        Telephone: 0519-88903789 88900928
        Fax: 0519-88900928
        EMAIL:office@jndrying.com
        Website: http://www.slotsonlinem.com
        Zip code: 213116
        Contact person: Mr Gu
        Phone: 13951227837

          Copyright(C)2009, CHANGZHOU JIANUO GRANULAING DRYING EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved.
           常州市佳諾制粒干燥設備廠 版權所有 蘇ICP備05035340號 站長統計
        欧美色视频日本片免费,玩弄丰满少妇人妻视频,在街上他突然按了遥控器,强行挺进朋友漂亮的娇妻作者

專(zhuān)業(yè)的干法制粒機/顏料專(zhuān)用帶式干燥機制造商

XF系列臥式沸騰干燥機

XF系列臥式沸騰干燥機

產(chǎn)品概述:
沸騰干燥器,又稱(chēng)流化床,經(jīng)過(guò)30年的使用、改進(jìn),目前在制藥,化工,食品,糧食加工方面,越來(lái)越體現了它的重要作用。它是由空氣過(guò)濾器,沸騰床主機旋風(fēng)分離器,布袋除塵器,高壓離心通風(fēng)機、操作臺組成。由于干燥物料的性質(zhì)不同,配套除塵設備時(shí),可按需要而進(jìn)行,可同時(shí)選擇旋風(fēng)分離器,布待除塵器。也可選擇其中的一種。一般來(lái)說(shuō),比重較大的物料只需選擇旋風(fēng)分離器。比重較輕的物料需配置套布袋除塵器,并備用氣力送料裝置選擇。

工作原理:
潔凈的熱風(fēng)經(jīng)閥板分配進(jìn)入床體內,從加料器進(jìn)入的濕物料被熱風(fēng)形成沸騰狀態(tài)。由于熱風(fēng)與物料廣泛接觸,增加了傳熱傳質(zhì)的過(guò)程,因此在較短時(shí)間內就可干燥。從床體的一頭進(jìn)入,經(jīng)過(guò)幾十秒至幾分鐘沸騰干燥,自動(dòng)從床體另一頭流出。本設備一般進(jìn)行負壓操作。

產(chǎn)品用途:
醫藥藥品、化工原料、食品、糧食加工、飼料的干燥作業(yè)。如: 原料藥、壓片顆粒、中藥沖劑、保健食品、飲料沖劑、玉米胚芽 、飼料、塑料樹(shù)脂、檸檬酸和其它粉粒狀物料的干燥除濕。適用物料粒徑一般為0.1-6mm,****粒徑0.5-3mm。

 制粒設備系列
 干燥設備系列
 混合設備系列
 粉碎設備系列
 其他設備系列

地址:中國江蘇省常州市焦溪鎮
電話(huà):0519-88903789 88900928
傳真:0519-88900928
EMAIL:office@jndrying.com
網(wǎng)址:http://www.slotsonlinem.com
郵編:213116
聯(lián)系人:顧先生
手機:13775072980

Copyright(C)2009, CHANGZHOU JIANUO GRANULAING DRYING EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved.
   常州市佳諾制粒干燥設備廠(chǎng) 版權所有 蘇ICP備05035340號